Arcane Society: The Dreamlight Trilogy has 3 entries in the series. The Dreamlight Trilogy book series by multiple authors includes books Fired Up, Burning Lamp, and Midnight Crystal. See the complete Dreamlight Trilogy. The complete series list for – The Dreamlight Trilogy. Series reading order, cover art, synopsis, sequels, reviews, awards, publishing history, genres, and time.

Author: Tum Taurr
Country: South Sudan
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Finance
Published (Last): 21 March 2004
Pages: 265
PDF File Size: 3.90 Mb
ePub File Size: 11.63 Mb
ISBN: 551-7-16980-919-3
Downloads: 3152
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Naran

If you like this author, you’ll definitely like this series. Adam has suspected someone has been not only following him, but is trying to kill him. Dreamlight Trilogy 4 books in series. The series concluded in with Midnight Crystal.

Tracy Sutherland rated it it was amazing Mar 06, If you see one missing just send me an e-mail below. Since all 3 books’ plots mirror each other, they do feel a bit samey, but I’m okay with that, since I knew what I was getting into. Reading all three it was a major disappointment. It’s a neat idea for a series-a book that’s set in the present, past, and future, with characters from each series, and showing just how connected they really are.

Each generation the Winters man who inherits it is destined to develop multiple talents—and the curse of madness. Theresa Hurley rated it it was amazing Aug 12, Renee Delozier rated it it was amazing Oct 04, The two are strongly attracted to each other the minute they set their eyes on each other.

I only read the three books bcs i have already done the purchase. Catalina91 rated it it was amazing Jan 20, This author definitely has a style that works for her. Sylvester Jones and Nicholas Winters each sought to enhance their individual psychic talents.


The two alchemists decided to strengthen their paranormal talents but only led to dangerous consequences. Dec 12, Karen Suglia rated it liked it.

Fired Up: Book One of the Dreamlight Trilogy

I like the new complications that have come into play. Those who have them in strong talents are usually registered with the Arcane Society. A Winters man needs a female dreamlight talent to help him work the Burning Lamp to help him keep from going insane. The Arcane Drreamlight was born in turmoil when the friendship of its two founders evolved into a fierce rivalry.

Since this review is already longer triloyg all 3 books LOLI’ll stop here.

Dreamlight Trilogy

Let us know – we’re continually adding new authors and characters daily. This series has a lot of repetition, that I get some is necessary, but not to that extent. Chloe Harper is an investigator who the main task is to locate missing work of art, and she also has psychic abilities capable of reading psychic dreams or emanations the exact skill that our man Jack needs.

Marlowe contacts Adam after the Lamp is stolen. The Dreamlight Trilogy is a series of romance books by an American author of science fiction, fantasy, romance, mystery and thriller books Jayne Ann Krentz. Not Available on Audible. Opal has written over novels with multiple book series such as the Dirty Talk series and the Abducted series.

Dreamlight Trilogy Series Audiobooks |

More than three centuries ago, Nicholas Winters irrevocably altered his genetic makeup in an obsession-fueled competition with alchemist and Arcane Society founder Sylvester Jones. Her main characters, Jack and Chloe, are a dreeamlight character with a good sense of partnership that mirrors almost every other couple created by Jayne.


Cindy Rivera rated it it was amazing Apr 28, Reading one book would have been good. But as we see, all legends are rooted in truth. From this point on, the two work together in search of the stolen Burning Lamp.

The Victorian Era dreamlignt many new inventions and discoveries, and all of those only fuel the fire for psychic discoveries amongst those who have the talents. Thanks for telling us about the problem. Any authors or characters we’re missing that we should add?

Merlene Neville rated it really liked it Aug 06, I liked the first book better, I think. Trivia About Dreamlight Trilogy. The hunt for an old family heirloom becomes a race to save their lives, and the lives of others. Plagued by hallucinations and nightmares, the notorious crime lord Griffin Winters is convinced he has been struck with the Winters Curse.

She finds antiques, and helps identify the fakes from the originals. If so, Griffin is destined to develop multiple talents — and madness. Adelaide now gives fallen girls a second chance to rebuild their shattered lives.